Asia is the largest continent in the world in terms of both land area and population. It covers approximately 30 percent of the Earth's land area and it also the world's most populous continent with roughly 60 percent of world's total population. Asia is divided into 48 countries, composed of 5 major regions:  South Asia, East Asia, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, West Asia (also known as the Middle East).

Our members connects and interacts to inspire, support, educate, and hone the talents and skills of the young people of Asia to be instrumental in making a better world.

 Member Countries List

  • United Arab Emirates

  • Chinese Taipei

  • Malaysia

  • Korea

  • Palestine

  • Indonesia

  • Kuwait

  • Japan

  • Kingdom of Bahrain

  • Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

  • Brunei Darussalam

  • Republic of the Philippines

  • Peoples Republic of Bangladesh

  • Republic of Armenia

  • Mongolia

  • Islamic Republic of Iran

  • Republic of Kazakhstan

  • Sri Lanka

  • The Republic of Yemen

  • Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste

  • Republic of Maldives

13/02/2020 11:15:39 AM
© 2019 Worldskills Asia